История компании Череповецлес

In 2014 “Cherepovetsles “ launched production of fuel briquettes on the basis of advance equipment by C.F.Nielsen (Denmark). Briquette mill is located on AO “Belozerky LPH” base. Production facilities allow us to produce 12 000 tons of fuel briquettes per year.

2014
Holding enterprises (OAO "Babaevsky LPH", OAO "Vashkinsky LPH", OOO "Belozerskles" and the head office "Cherepovetsles") underwent the group certification. Forest area under certification totaled 312 thousand ha. Today all holding enterprises are FSC certified.
2006
"Belozersky LPH" - the largest enterprise in the Holding structure – was one of the first enterprises in Vologda region to be certified against the international standards of forest management. "Belozersky LPH" confirmed that its activity complies with the economical, ecological and social criteria of sustainable forest management.
2004

"Cherepovetsles" affairs with foreign customers again were highly recognized by the Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations and Trade of the Russian Federation. The company was awarded with the title "The Best Russian Exporter".

2002

The company activity was approved by the international environmental organization "Greenpeace".

1999

The company was acknowledged as "The Best Russian Exporter" in timber industry. This title was confirmed by the Honourable Diploma of the Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations and Trade of the Russian Federation.

1997

Privatization has begun in Russia. On the ground of the Ministerial Order timber industry associations including "Cherepovetsles" ceased to exist. Suda house-building company and Zhelyabov timber factory began to work independently. Timber logging companies continued to operate within the reformed timber industrial association "Cherepovetsles" on a voluntary basis.

1991

Association "Cherepovetsles" fulfilled the planned targets and was awarded with the Honorable Diplomas of the RSFSR government. The same year the Association founded the Labour Museum. It exhibited photos and illustrations, production awards and etc.

1981

The company came back to the prewar volumes of production. In comparison with 1946 all the production indexes have been increased by 2.5 times.

1950

The trust company was awarded with the Red Banner of defense for its work under severe war conditions.

1942

The name of "Cherepovetsles" was officially registered. Trust company with the same name was organized on the basis of the boom company.

1937

Boom company was organized on the basis of "Cherepovetsky LPH". In 5 years it became the leading enterprise within trust company "Cherepovetsles". The boom company was engaged in timber floating along 35 rivers with total length of floatable ways of about 2000 km.

1931
At the international exhibition-fair "Russian Wood" "Cherepovetsles" was awarded the golden medal for contribution to the development of the wood industry.
2008
Company activity was noted in two contests at a time. The Holding became the winner of the all-Russia "Lesprom.ru" award in the nomination "For effective forest management" and of the national "Golden Mercury" award in the field of entrepreneurship. Company’s ecological rating was leveled up to "Eco A+".
2005
"Cherepovetsles" was acknowledged as one of the leaders of the independent Eco-rating by WWF and RAEX. Based on the results of investigation the Holding received "Eco A" rating as the company with high level of ecological responsibility and low level of ecological risks.
2003

The modern sawmill started to operate in N. Mondoma (Belozersk district) in July. The sawmill was built at the "Cherepovetsles" expense and equipped with the advanced machinery. It can produce from 60 thousand cbm of sawn timber annually.

2001

The company was acknowledged as "The Best Russian Exporter" for the second time.

1998

Another birthday of the company. The association was reformed into OAO "Timber Industrial Holding Company "Cherepovetsles".

1994

The first issue of the corporation newspaper "Forest Worker" came out in January. On its pages the editorial staff proclaimed that it would publish not only information about labour success but also "Everything that creates obstacles to carry out taken socialistic obligations, state plans and tasks… all these will be severely criticized." The journalists responsibly fulfilled their duties until both association and newspaper ceased to exist in 1991.

1982

Ministry of forest and wood working industry of the USSR issued the Order No. 166. Purpose of this document is to stimulate development of wood working enterprises. As the result, the trust company "Cherepovetsles" was transformed into a larger structure – industrial logging association with the same name. In addition to Cherepovets boom company and a number of other timber logging enterprises, Zhelyabov timber factory and Suda house-building company were included into the enlarged "Cherepovetsles". Association began to produce large amounts of logs, boards, chips, parts for houses and school desks, box containers.

1977

The company began returning to peaceful life and summing up results of the War years. During the period from 1941 till 1945 more than 70 workers of the trust company, including 41 women have been rewarded with the orders and medals.

1945

In several months after the beginning of the War in the office building of "Cherepovetsles" (Lenina str., 80) an evacuating hospital was organized, where the injured soldiers were cured. The company's staff members continued working in the same building.

1941

"Cherepovetsky LPH" set up the production of railway sleepers. Equipment for production of broad and narrow sleepers, crossing sleepers and sawn timber began to operate at the Suda railway station. 45 thousand sleepers were produced during the first year of operation.

1933

"Cherepovetsky LPH" started to operate in October. The main tasks were: organization of timber harvesting, timber floating and forestry.

1929

История компании Череповецлес

Компанией «Череповецлес» было запущено производство по изготовлению топливных брикетов на основе передового оборудования фирмы C.F.Nielsen (Дания). Брикетный завод располагается на базе АО «Белозерский леспромхоз». Производственные мощности позволяют производить 12 000 тонн топливных брикетов в год. 

2014

Предприятия холдинга (ОАО «Бабаевский ЛПХ», ОАО «Вашкинский ЛПХ», ООО «Белозерсклес» и управляющая компания «Череповецлес») успешно прошли групповую сертификацию. Сертифицируемая лесопокрытая площадь составила 312 тыс.га. Теперь все предприятия, входящие в состав холдинговой компании, имеют сертификаты FSC™.

2006

Крупнейшее предприятие холдинга «Белозерский ЛПХ» одним из первых в Вологодской области успешно прошло сертификацию на соответствие системы лесоуправления международным стандартам. Тем самым леспромхоз подтвердил, что его деятельность соответствует экономическим, экологическим и социальным критериям устойчивого лесоуправления, утвержденным Лесным попечительским советом™.

2004

Работа холдинга «Череповецлес» с иностранными потребителями в очередной раз получила высокую оценку Министерства экономического развития и торговли РФ — компании присвоено звание «Лучший российский экспортер».

2002

Деятельность компании получила одобрение международной организации «Greenpeace».

1999

По итогам года компания признана «Лучшим российским экспортером». Звание подтверждено дипломом Министерства внешних экономических связей и торговли РФ.

1997

В России началась приватизация. На основании министерского приказа производственные лесозаготовительные объединения, в том числе и «Череповецлес», прекращают свое существование. Судский домостроительный комбинат и комбинат имени Желябова принимают решение о начале самостоятельной работы. А леспромхозы на добровольной основе остаются в составе преобразованного лесозаготовительного объединения «Череповецлес».

1991

Объединение «Череповецлес» успешно справляется с плановыми показателями. За что и награждается Почетной грамотой правительства РСФСР. В этом же году у объединения появляется Музей трудовой славы — среди его экспонатов фотографии и иллюстрации, производственные награды и плановые цифры.

1981

Предприятие вышло на довоенные объемы производства. По сравнению с 1946 годом все нормативы увеличиваются в 2,5 раза.

1950

Коллектив треста по решению Комитета отмечен переходящим Красным знаменем обороны за отличную работу в тяжелых военных условиях.

1942

Официально зарегистрировано имя «Череповецлес». На базе сплавной конторы создан трест с таким названием.

1937

На базе Череповецкого ЛПХ организована сплавная контора — через 5 лет она станет головным предприятием в тресте «Череповецлес». А пока контора занимается молевым сплавом по 35 рекам, общая протяженность сплавных путей — около 2000 километров.

1931

На Международной выставке-ярмарке «Российский лес» холдинговая компания «Череповецлес» награждена золотой медалью за вклад в развитие отрасли.

2008

Деятельность компании была отмечена сразу в двух конкурсах. Холдинг признан победителем Всероссийской лесопромышленной премии Lesprom.ru в номинации «За эффективное управление лесами» и лауреатом Национальной премии в области предпринимательской деятельности «Золотой меркурий». Экологический рейтинг компании повышен на один пункт до уровня «Эко А+».

2005

Деятельность компании была отмечена сразу в двух конкурсах. Холдинг признан победителем Всероссийской лесопромышленной премии Lesprom.ru в номинации «За эффективное управление лесами» и лауреатом Национальной премии в области предпринимательской деятельности «Золотой меркурий». Экологический рейтинг компании повышен на один пункт до уровня «Эко А+»

2003

В июле в поселке Нижняя Мондома (Белозерский район) начал работу современный лесопильный завод. Предприятие построено на средства компании «Череповецлес», оснащено самой современной техникой, в год может производить от 60 000 м3 пиломатериалов.

2001

Холдинг «Череповецлес» повторно удостаивается диплома Министерства внешних экономических связей и торговли РФ «Лучший российский экспортер».

1998

У компании появляется ещё один день рождения. В 1994 году объединение постановлением Правительства РФ преобразуется в ОАО лесопромышленную холдинговую компанию «Череповецлес».

1994

В январе вышел в свет первый номер корпоративной газеты «Работник леса». На его страницах коллектив редакции провозгласил, что в газете будет публиковаться не только информация о рабочих успехах. «Всё то, что мешает коллективу объединения выполнять принятые социалистические обязательства, государственные планы и задания… все это будет подвергаться самой острой критике.» Свои обязательства журналисты добросовестно выполняли до 1991 года, когда исчезли и газета и объединение «Череповецлес».

1982

Министерство лесной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности СССР выпускает приказ за номером 166. Цель документа — дать дополнительный импульс для развития деревообрабатывающих организаций. На его основании трест «Череповецлес» был преобразован в более крупную структуру — производственное лесозаготовительное объединение с тем же названием. Помимо череповецкой сплавной конторы и ряда леспромхозов в его состав входят лесокомбинат им. Желябова и Судский домостроительный комбинат. Объединение начинает производство бревен, доски, щепы, деталей домов и школьных парт, ящичной тары — все это в больших объемах (около 450 тыс. кбм).

1977

Предприятие возвращается к мирной жизни и подводит послевоенные итоги. С 1941 по 1945 годы более 70 работников треста, в том числе 41 женщина награждены орденами и медалями.

1945

Через несколько месяцев после начала войны в головном здании объединения «Череповецлес», на Ленина 80 образован эвакогоспиталь, где проходят лечение раненые солдаты. Здесь же продолжают работать сотрудники объединения.

1941

Череповецкий ЛПХ осваивает производство шпал. На железнодорожной станции Суда начал работу станок для выработки шпал широкой и узкой колеи, переводного бруса и попутных пиломатериалов. В первый год работы здесь было выпущено 45 тысяч шпал.

1933

В октябре начал работу Череповецкий леспромхоз — основные задачи предприятия организация лесозаготовки, сплава, и ведение лесного хозяйства.

1929