Belozerskles

One of the largest forestry enterprises in Vologda region
About forestry enterprise
Enterprise
established in
1994

AO “Belozerskles”, the former logging company Onega Forest Belozersk, was established in 1994 by the Sweden businessmen. At the time of its formation, the company received highly modern logging equipment and was focused on harvesting timber by sortings.

In 1996, due to the logging industry crisis, foreign partners refused to continue their joint business. The company was on the verge of bankruptcy. In 1997, OOO "Belozerskles" became a part of the "Cherepovetsles" holding to overcome the crisis.

The enterprise has retained its main profile. Nowadays, up to 270 thousand m³ of wood is harvested here annually. The modern "John Deere" machines are used in work.

In 2002, the enterprise began to develop sawmilling. A line for the production of sawn timber was created, sawmilling equipment of the "KARA" company (Finland) is used in the workshop, "Koetter Dry Kiln" drying chambers and "Feller" planing machine were launched.

With the beginning of the implementation program for the holding's enterprises transition to imported logging equipment, an official service center for machine maintenance was established on the basis of OOO “Belozerskles”. Since January 1, 2006, the center has been separated into "Belozerskservice" independent unit.

Maintenance of “John Deere” machines purchased by Vologda region enterprises is carried out by 5 mechanics who have been trained in Finland and Canada and are constantly improving their professional level.

In 2006, Belozerskles as part of the holding's group successfully passed certification under the Forest Stewardship Council scheme.

In 2017, the Cherepovetsles Company implemented a project of building a new modern sawmill to produce dry coniferous sawn timber of export quality with a capacity of 100,000 m³ per year. OOO "Belozerskles" was the initiator of the project.

Enterprise
established in
1994
250000
Roundwood logging
volume
73600 ha
Forest areas leased
325
Number of employees
3 units
of John Deere harvesters
Contacts
OOO "Belozerskles"
Konstantin Nikandrov
Konstantin Nikandrov
Director
OOO "Belozerskles"
Address
Russia, Vologda region, 161200,
Belozersk, 19 Galanicheva str.
Phone
Organization details
Your browser is outdated, we recommend that you update it to the latest version or use another more modern one.

Белозерсклес

Одно из крупнейших лесозаготовительных предприятий Вологодской области
О леспромхозе
Год
основания леспромхоза
1994

Лесозаготовительное предприятие «Онега форест Белозерск», теперь «Белозерсклес», было создано в 1994 шведами. В момент образования предприятие получило высокосовременную лесозаготовительную технику и было ориентировано на заготовку леса сортиментами.

В 1996 году из-за кризиса в лесозаготовительной отрасли, иностранные партнеры отказались от продолжения совместного бизнеса. Предприятие оказалось на грани банкротства. В 1997 году ООО «Белозерсклес» вошло в состав холдинга «Череповецлес», что способствовало преодолению кризиса.

Предприятие сохранило свой основной профиль. Сегодня здесь ежегодно заготавливается до 270 тыс. м³ древесины. В работе используется современная техника «Джон Дир».

В 2002 году на предприятии начали осваивать лесопиление. Создали линию по производству пиломатериалов, в цехе применяется лесопильное оборудование финской фирмы «KARA», запущены сушильные камеры «Koetter Dry Kiln», и строгальный станок «Feller».

С началом реализации программы по переходу предприятий холдинга на импортную лесозаготовительную технику на базе ООО «Белозерсклес» был создан официальный сервисный центр по обслуживанию машин. С 1 января 2006 года центр выделен в самостоятельную единицу «Белозерсксервис».

Сервисное обслуживание машин «Джон Дир», приобретенных предприятиями Вологодской области, осуществляют 5 механиков прошедших стажировку в Финляндии и Канаде и постоянно повышающих свой профессиональный уровень.

В 2006 году «Белозерсклес» в составе группы предприятий холдинга успешно прошел сертификацию по схеме Лесного попечительского совета.

В 2017 году компания «Череповецлес» осуществила реализацию проекта строительства нового современного лесопильного завода по выпуску сухих хвойных пиломатериалов экспортного качества производительностью 100 000 м³ в год. Инициатором проекта является компания ООО «Белозерсклес».

Год
основания леспромхоза
1994
250000 м³
Объем лесовывозки
круглого леса
73600 га
Арендуемые предприятием
лесные площади
325 человек
Количество работающих
сотрудников в леспромхозе
3 комплекса
Харвестеры и форвардеры
John Deere
Контактная информация
ООО «Белозерсклес»
Никандров
Константин Валерьевич
Никандров
Константин Валерьевич
Директор
ООО «Белозерсклес»
Адрес
Россия, Вологодская область, 161200,
г. Белозерск, ул. Галаничева, д. 19
Телефон
Приёмная: +7 (81756) 2-22-50
Реквизиты организации
Ваш браузер устарел рекомендуем обновить его до последней версии или использовать другой более современный.